Connections Calls

Recordings and supporting documents from monthly calls for Lutherans Restoring Creation (see below!)

Next Connections Call:  May 18th at 8 pm EST / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT / 4pm Alaska.
Focus: How Church Soil Can Feed the Community

Join our monthly call to hear from “Green Shepherds”* across the country on a variety of topics.  Be sure to join our Good Green News email list to get the call-in details (add us to your address book so they don’t end up in spam). To join our email list, click here!

Search our Connection Calls: