A variety of events are listed in our community calendar below (local to global, in-person and virtual).  See our Connections Calls page for recordings of past conversations and support material.

Also follow us on Facebook for many other opportunities to connect. Not on Facebook? Scroll our Social Media Posts to plug into upcoming (or recorded) events.

NOTE: Times listed in header are in the time zone where the event originates. Check details and links for details.

Have events to add? Click here to add them!

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Faiths for Climate Action Training

Faiths for Climate Action Training

April 22 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Join this community-building training for tools and resources to plan your action for Faiths for Climate Justice, including:

  • How to Organize an Effective Action
  • Tips for Media Outreach
  • Digital Organizing on Social Media

    This call will be available at two different times to accommodate a wide range of time zones:

Call 1: April 21 – 6 pm California, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central; April 22 – 1pm Sydney (Register using this form)

Call 2: April 22 – 9am New York City, 11am Rio, 3pm Paris, 5pm Nairobi (Click here to register)

Venue

online (zoom or other)
virtual/online United States + Google Map