LRC Monthly Connections Calls

When:
October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2020-10-13T19:00:00-04:00
2020-10-13T20:00:00-04:00
Cost:
Free

Tuesday, Oct. 13 at 7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT/5pm MT/4pm PT/3 Alaska
We hear from Special Guest: Henry Huntington
re: Climate Conversations in Church

If you get our Good Green News emails (register here) you will get the call-in info within the week prior for the next call.

MORE info and recorded calls from the past year can be found here: https://lutheransrestoringcreation.org/join-our-connection-calls/